Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

AfPE Quality MarkAfPE Quality Mark

Youth Sport Trust Quality MarkYouth Sport Trust Quality Mark

PE Premium Award Winner - Whole School ImprovementPE Premium Award Winner - Whole School Improvement

The Primary EdgeThe Primary Edge

Eco-Schools Bronze AwardEco-Schools Bronze Award

Term and Holiday Dates  

 

Academic Year 2020-21

 

Term                                        School opens at 8:45am on / School closes at 3pm on

 

Autumn 2020                           Tuesday 8th September 2020 / Friday 23rd October 2020    

Autumn 2020                           Tuesday 3rd November 2020 / Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring 2021                            Tuesday 5th January 2021 / Friday 12th February 2021    

Spring 2021                            Monday 22nd February 2021 / Friday 26th March 2021        

 

Summer 2021                          Tuesday 13th April 2021 / Friday 28th May 2021

                                           * Monday 3rd May 2021 is a bank holiday – school will be closed *

Summer 2021                          Monday 7th June 2021 / Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Training days for the 2020/21 academic year are: 7th September 2020, 2nd November 2020, 4th January 2021, 12th April 2021, 26th July 2021.  Children do not attend school on these dates.   

 

Academic Year 2021-22

 

Term                                        School opens at 8:45am on / School closes at 3pm on

 

Autumn 2021                           Tuesday 7th September 2021 / Friday 22nd October 2021    

Autumn 2021                           Tuesday 2nd November 2021 / Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring 2022                            Wednesday 5th January 2022 / Friday 18th February 2022    

Spring 2022                            Monday 28th February 2022 / Friday 8th April 2022       

 

Summer 2022                         Monday 25th April 2022 / Friday 27th May 2022

                                           * Monday 2nd May 2022 is a bank holiday – school will be closed *

Summer 2022                          Monday 6th June 2022 / Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Training days for the 2021/22 academic year are: 6th September 2021, 1st November 2021, 4th January 2022, 25th & 26th July 2022.  Children do not attend school on these dates.   

 

Downloadable versions of the term dates set by North Yorkshire County Council can be found at https://www.northyorks.gov.uk/school-term-and-holiday-dates

Please note the dates on the NYCC website will not include training days specified by the school.

 

 

 

Covid 19 - Please see our updated privacy policy here

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?