Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

AfPE Quality MarkAfPE Quality Mark

Youth Sport Trust Quality MarkYouth Sport Trust Quality Mark

PE Premium Award Winner - Whole School ImprovementPE Premium Award Winner - Whole School Improvement

The Primary EdgeThe Primary Edge

Eco-Schools Bronze AwardEco-Schools Bronze Award

Term and Holiday Dates  

Academic Year 2018-19

 

Term                                        School opens at 8:45am on               School closes at 3pm on

 

Autumn 2018                           Tuesday 4th September 2018                 Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn 2018                           Tuesday 6th November 2018                  Friday 21st December 2018  

 

Spring 2019                            Tuesday 8th January 2019                      Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring 2019                            Monday 4th March 2019                         Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer 2019                          Tuesday 30th April 2019                         Friday 24th May 2019

                                            * Monday 6th May 2019 is a bank holiday – school will be closed *   

Summer 2019                          Monday 3rd June 2019                           Friday  19th July 2019

 

Training days for the 2018/19 academic year are: 3rd September 2018, 5th November 2018, 7th January 2019, 29th April 2019, 22nd July 2019.  Children do not attend school on these dates. 

 

 

Academic Year 2019-20

 

Term                                        School opens at 8:45am on               School closes at 3pm on

 

Autumn 2019                           Tuesday 3rd September 2019                 Friday 25th October 2019     

Autumn 2019                           Tuesday 5th November 2019                  Friday  20th December 2019

 

Spring 2020                            Tuesday 7th January 2020                      Friday 14th February 2020    

Spring 2020                            Monday 24th February 2020                    Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer 2020                          Tuesday 21st April 2020                        Friday 22nd May 2020

                                                * Monday 4th May 2020 is a bank holiday – school will be closed *

Summer 2020                          Monday 1st June 2020                           Friday  17th July 2020

 

Training days for the 2019/20 academic year are: 2nd September 2019, 4th November 2019, 6th January 2020, 20th April 2020, 20th July 2020.  Children do not attend school on these dates.   

 

Downloadable versions of the term dates set by North Yorkshire County Council can be found via this link.  Please note the dates on the NYCC website will not include training days specified by the school.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?