Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Youth Sport Trust Quality MarkYouth Sport Trust Quality Mark

PE Premium Award Winner - Whole School ImprovementPE Premium Award Winner - Whole School Improvement

School Games AwardSchool Games Award

The Primary EdgeThe Primary Edge

Eco-Schools Bronze AwardEco-Schools Bronze Award

Term and Holiday Dates 

Academic Year 2016/2017

Training days for the 2016/17 academic year are: September 5th 2016, January 3rd, April 24th  and July 24th/25th 2017.  Children do not attend school on these dates.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2016           

 Tuesday 6 September 2016

 Friday 21 October 2016

Autumn 2016           

 Monday 31 October 2016

 Friday 16 December 2016

Spring 2017           

 Wednesday 4 January 2017  Friday 17 February 2017

Spring 2017          

 Monday 27 February 2017

 Friday 7 April 2017

Summer 2017           

Summer 2017           

 Tuesday 25 April 2017

 Monday 5 June 2017

 Friday 26 May 2017

 Friday 21 July 2017

 

Academic Year 2017/2018

Training days for the 2017/18 academic year are: September 4 2017, January 8, April 16  and July 23 & 24 2018.  Children do not attend school on these dates.

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2017           

 Tuesday 5 September 2017

 Friday  20 October 2017

Autumn 2017           

 Monday 30 October 2017

 Friday 22 December 2017

Spring 2018           

 Tuesday 9 January 2018  Friday 9 February 2018

Spring 2018          

 Monday 19 February 2018

 Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer 2018           

Summer 2018           

 Tuesday 17 April 2018

 Monday 4 June 2018

 Friday 25 May 2018

 Friday 20 July 2018

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?